The State of Nevada Speech-Language Pathology, Audiology & Hearing Aid Dispensing Board consists of eight members appointed by the Governor and advisory members appointed by the Board.  The Board membership consists of:

  • three (3) license speech-language pathologists
  • two (2) licensed audiologists
  • two (2) licensed hearing aid specialists
  • one (1) public member
  • advisory members

Current Members:

  • Rebecca Bailey-Torres, SLP Chair
  • Tami Brancamp, SLP Vice Chair
  • Bonnie Lamping, SLP
  • Jane McEvoy, Aud
  • Thomas Rainford, BC-HIS
  • Nighat Abdulla, Public
  • Michael Hodes, AUD


Loretta L. Ponton, Executive Director
Stacey Whittaker, Executive Assistant, Licensing Specialist

Administrative Office

6160 Mae Anne Ave., Suite 3
Reno, Nevada  89523